Six Winnipeg Blue Bombers have been named to division all-star teams as the league has released the list.

Andrew Harris, Stanley Brant, Willie Jefferson, Winston Rose, Marcus Sayles, and Mike Miller have been named to the West squad.

Harris earned the honour for the sixth time in his career and for a fourth straight year since joining the team in 2016. He led the league in rushing for the third straight season with 1380 yards and four touchdowns.

Bryant hasn't missed a single game since joining the team in 2016. He anchors the left side of a line that was against the engine for the top rushing team and an offence that finished tied for second in points scored.

Jefferson set a new CFL record for pass knockdowns by a defensive lineman with 16. He also led the league with six forced fumbles and he topped the Bombers with 12 sacks.

Rose led the league with nine interceptions, the most by a Bomber since Less Browne in 1991 when he had 10.

Sayles finished with 66 tackles and he added three interceptions, three forced fumbles, and two fumble recoveries.

Miller had 25 special teams tackles, second in the league to Toronto's Frank Beltre who had 27. Miller also has 185 special teams tackles in his career, the second-most ever.