JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 102

The Municipality of Swan Valley West has two new councillors.
Dave Minish and Carrie Blosha were the top vote getters in yesterday's municipal by-election.
Minish received 370 votes, while Blosha received 365 votes.
Donald Machan finished in third place with 354 votes, followed by Lonny Riehl with 304, Bill Gade with 275 and Nick Sasyniuk with 77.
The election was called in January after the resignations of Wayne Alford and Marion Meadows.