Darnell Duff, CKDM's voice of the Dauphin Kings, kicks off every game broadcast with "The Parkland Source for Sports Pregame Show", 15 minutes before puck drop!

Dauphin Kings Hockey on 730 CKDM is brought to you by:
Parkland Source for Sports in Dauphin
Steiner Plumbing and Heating in Dauphin
North of 51 Computers, your authorized Rogers dealer in Dauphin
Reit-Syd Equipment in Dauphin
Aspen Insurance in Dauphin and in Winnipegosis
Re/Max Parkland Realty
Speedy Glass in Dauphin 

The Dauphin Kings Power Play Program each Friday afternoon at 4:10 is brought to you by:
Embroidery by Design and Promotions in Dauphin
Lindy’s Furniture Land in Ashern and online at Lindysfurnitureland.com 
Corrina’s on Main, Family Dining in Dauphin
Speedy Glass in Dauphin
Dauphin Home Hardware & M&M Food Market Express
Korzenowsky Custom Carpentry & Sunspace of Dauphin

Here is the complete 2021/22 broadcast schedule:


Friday, September 17: Dauphin @ NeepawaL 3-1


Saturday, September 18: Neepawa @ DauphinW 1-0


Saturday, September 25: Dauphin @ NeepawaW 6-3


Saturday, October 23: Dauphin @ Virden - W 5-1 


Saturday, October 30: Dauphin @ Waywayseecappo - W 6-2


Friday, November 5: Dauphin @ Waywayseecappo - W 2-1 


Saturday, November 13: Dauphin @ Swan Valley W 2-1


Friday, November 19: Dauphin @ Swan Valley - W 5-2


Tuesday, November 23: Dauphin vs Steinbach - W 6-2


Wednesday, November 24: Dauphin @ WPG Blues -


Friday, November 26: Dauphin @ Portage 


Friday, December 3: Dauphin @ Steinbach - 7:30pm


Friday, December 10: Dauphin @ WPG Blues - 7:15pm


 Friday, December 17: Dauphin @ Selkirk - 7:30pm


 Sunday, January 9: Dauphin @ Winkler - 3:00pm


 Friday, January 14: Dauphin @ WPG Freeze - 8:00pm


 Wednesday, January 19: Dauphin @ Swan Valley - 7:00pm


 Friday, January 21: Dauphin @ Virden - 7:30pm


 Sunday, January 30: Dauphin @ Virden - 7:00pm


 Wednesday, February 2: Dauphin @ Swan Valley - 7:00pm


 Sunday, February 6: Dauphin @ OCN - 7:00pm


 Thursday, February 10: Dauphin @ OCN - 7:00pm


 Friday, February 18: Dauphin @ Waywayseecappo - 7:30pm


 Monday, February 21: Dauphin @ Neepawa - 3:00pm


 Saturday, February 26: Dauphin @ Waywayseecappo - 7:30pm


 Friday, March 4: Dauphin @ Neepawa - 7:30pm