730 CKDM is proud to be part of the Winnipeg Blue Bomber Football Radio Network and we will broadcast all 14 regular-season games.

Winnipeg Blue Bomber Football on 730 CKDM is brought to you by these proud local sponsors:
Steiner Plumbing and Heating in Dauphin
Speedy Glass in Dauphin
The Sand Hills Casino near Carberry
Foster’s Mulching and Tree Service
Roblin Ford
Xplore Mobile
Sunrise Credit Union
Narrows Sunset Lodge
Red Apple Stores in Dauphin, Swan River, Roblin, and Neepawa
The Bargain Shop in Russell
Denray Tire in Dauphin

Regular Season:

(Week 1) Thursday, August 5: Hamilton Tiger-Cats (6) @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers (19) - Final

(Week 2) Friday, August 13: Toronto Argonauts (7) @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers (20) - Final

(Week 3) Saturday, August 21: Winnipeg Blue Bombers (23) @ Toronto Argonauts (30) - Final

(Week 4) Sunday, August 29: Calgary Stampeders (16) @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers (18) - Final

(Week 5) Sunday, September 5: Winnipeg Blue Bombers (23) @ Saskatchewan Roughriders (8) - Final

(Week 6) Saturday, September 11: Saskatchewan Roughriders (9) @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers (33) - Final

(Week 7) Saturday, September 18: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Edmonton Elks - 8:45 pm

(Week 8) BYE WEEK

(Week 9) Friday, October 1: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ BC Lions - 9:00 pm *CKDM will join this broadcast immediately after the Dauphin Kings Game

(Week 10) Friday, October 8: Edmonton Elks @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers - 7:30 pm

(Week 11) Friday, October 15: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Edmonton Elks - 8:00 pm

(Week 12) Saturday, October 23: BC Lions @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers - 6:00 pm

(Week 13) BYE WEEK

(Week 14) Saturday, November 6: Montreal Alouettes @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers - 6:00 pm

(Week 15) Saturday, November 13: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Montreal Alouettes - 3:00 pm

(Week 16) Saturday, November 20: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Calgary Stampeders - 6:00 pm