730 CKDM is proud to be part of the Winnipeg Blue Bomber Football Radio Network and we will broadcast all 18 regular season games. Thank you to our proud sponsors and supporters of Blue Bomber Football on 730 CKDM.

Winnipeg Blue Bomber Football on 730 CKDM is brought to you by Parkland Source for Sports in Dauphin and Speedy Glass in Dauphin.

Regular Season

(Week 1) Saturday, June 15: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ B.C. Lions  9:00pm

(Week 2) BYE WEEK

(Week 3) Thursday, June 27: Edmonton Eskimos @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  7:30pm

(Week 4) Friday, July 5: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Ottawa Redblacks  6:30pm

(Week 5) Friday, July 12: Toronto Argonauts @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  7:30pm

(Week 6) Friday, July 19: Ottawa Redblacks @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  7:30pm

(Week 7) Friday, July 26: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats  6:00pm

(Week 8) Thursday, August 1: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Toronto Argonauts  6:00pm

(Week 9) Thursday, August 8: Calgary Stampeders @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  7:30pm

(Week 10) Thursday, August 15: B.C. Lions @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  7:30pm

(Week 11) Friday, August 23: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Edmonton Eskimos  8:00pm

(Week 12) Sunday, September 1: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Saskatchewan Roughriders  2:00pm

(Week 13) Saturday, September 7: Saskatchewan Roughriders @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  3:00pm

(Week 14) BYE WEEK

(Week 15) Saturday, September 21: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Montreal Alouettes  3:00pm

(Week 16) Friday, September 27: Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  7:30pm

(Week 17) Saturday, October 5: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Saskatchewan Roughriders  6:00pm

(Week 18) Saturday, October 12: Montreal Alouettes @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  3:00pm

(Week 19) Saturday, October 19: Winnipeg Blue Bombers @ Calgary Stampeders  6:00pm

(Week 20) Friday, October 25: Calgary Stampeders @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers  7:30pm

(Week 21) BYE WEEK