Darnell Duff is the voice of the Dauphin Kings on 730 CKDM!

Tune in to the pregame show 15 minutes before each game!

Here's the upcoming broadcast schedule:

Friday, December 2 @ Winkler - 7:00 p.m. puck drop

Wednesday, December 7 @ Portage - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Friday, December 9 @ Winnipeg Freeze - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Wednesday, January 11 @ Swan Valley - 7:00 puck drop

Tuesday, January 17 @ OCN - 7:00 p.m. puck drop

Saturday, January 21 @ Waywayseecappo - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Sunday, February 5 @ Niverville - 3:00 p.m. puck drop

Tuesday, February 7 @ Virden - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Saturday, February 18 @ Steinbach - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Saturday, February 25 @ Virden - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Wednesday, March 1 @ Swan Valley - 12:30 p.m. puck drop

Sunday, March 5 @ Niverville - 3:00 p.m. puck drop

Tuesday, March 7 @ Waywayseecappo - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Friday, March 10 @ Portage - 7:30 p.m. puck drop

Saturday, March 18 @ Winkler - 7:00 p.m. puck drop