Dauphin, Canada

The Dauphin Kings will be back on home ice tomorrow for the final time in the 2017-2018 season as they welcome the Waywayseecappo Wolverines to town.

The Kings have the least amount of points earned on home ice (13) but can jump into a tie with Wayway with a win.

The Kings will also be handing out several awards throughout the game, and the list is as follows:

Most Popular On & Off The Ice - Ernie Hlady Memorial Award; Outstanding Character - Dauphin Herald Award; Most Gentlemanly Player - Steve "Boomer" Hawrysh Award; Most Inspirational Player - Johnny Kay Award; Hardest Working Player - Steve Antosko Award; Three Stars Award - Parkland Source for Sports; Most Improved Player - Dave Snitka Memorial Award; Best Defensive Player - Barry Trotz Award; Community Involvement - Dave Seeley Memorial Award; Rookie of the Year - Dauphin Minor Hockey Award; Best Defenceman - Joe Dawson Memorial Award; MVP - Cam Alf Memorial Award.

Landon Lushanko and Wilson Northey will also receive recognition and a gift from the team as they are the Kings' two graduating players.

It will be the final meeting between the two clubs this season, and so far it's been all Kings as they're 4-1 against Wayway.  The only loss from Dauphin came on home ice earlier this year when the team gave up a two-goal third-period lead.

Game time is set for 7:30 at Credit Union Place.